Desk Name Plates

31 12 2013

Since I teach in 3 different places this year, I’m trying to make my life as easy as possible.  I made this for names on the grade 3 kids desks. (I hate the idea of paying for stuff like this) I have uploaded a pdf of my “Canadian” version of the desk name plate since I use Libre Office and have lots of strange fonts installed to do things like this I figured no one would want to sort all of that out.  I’m not the master of pretty borders and cute clip art, but this gets the job done.  Screen shot 2013-12-31 at 12.47.27 PM

desknameplate-math

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

